Page 1 of 1

Routing problem

Posted: Apr 17th, '14, 13:18
by kasumovic
i have old site changed with RS script, how can i tell RS that if some visitor search something that i give them content from RS script ?

for example there is backlink somewhere in internet like : http://domain.tld/about.php
and RS script should open this "url" but instead 404 should show them content from RS script what matches for this request... ?

Re: Routing problem

Posted: Apr 20th, '14, 09:38
by administrator
Create redirect rules in your.htaccess file:
http://www.htaccessredirect.net/

Re: Routing problem

Posted: Apr 20th, '14, 16:41
by kasumovic
I was afraid that I will get message like this :shock:
It is not allowed to my customer that they use his own htaccess file, maybe you look some workaround in next releases?
Well suggest my customer to change his space provider

Re: Routing problem

Posted: Apr 21st, '14, 07:54
by administrator
We 're planning to release new version in few days that will allow to use embedded SEO links.
Please wait a little.

Re: Routing problem

Posted: Aug 19th, '16, 10:55
by paragate
is this what the Table rss_channels also can be used for?
Anyone know?

Re: Routing problem

Posted: Aug 21st, '16, 06:53
by administrator