Changing Tabs - Automatically submit the form on the tab

Discuss everything related to ApPHP Tabs. Any questions related to the ApPHP Tabs developing or using should be posted to this forum.

Moderators: alexandrleonenko, Milton

GNYkhogan
Junior
Junior
Posts: 16
Joined: Mar 22nd, '12, 14:39

Changing Tabs - Automatically submit the form on the tab

Postby GNYkhogan » Oct 2nd, '13, 20:07

Is there a way to code the submit of a form on a tab when the tab looses focus?

administrator
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 6010
Joined: Jan 7th, '09, 23:18
Contact:

Re: Changing Tabs - Automatically submit the form on the tab

Postby administrator » Oct 3rd, '13, 07:21

Currently no, but you may try to add such property for tab definition and develop it by yourself.

angel10
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Sep 29th, '14, 10:05

Re: Changing Tabs - Automatically submit the form on the tab

Postby angel10 » Sep 29th, '14, 10:07

there's no way
We offer 100% pass result in first attempt for all kind of IT exams including Testking 70-412 and University of Connecticut.Join ISEB online course to save a big deal on real exam.

johnlongua
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Dec 15th, '14, 07:20

Re: Changing Tabs - Automatically submit the form on the tab

Postby johnlongua » Dec 15th, '14, 08:04

We are very pleased to have come into the web of it.

BrianDeall
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Jan 5th, '15, 06:03

Re: Changing Tabs - Automatically submit the form on the tab

Postby BrianDeall » Jan 6th, '15, 05:05

The code is ok, try to remove

this:

if(isset($_GET["style"]))
$tabs->SetStyle($_GET["style"]);
if(isset($_POST["submission"]))
$tabs->SetSubmissionType($_GET["submission"]);

and this:
$tabs->AllowRefreshSelectedTabs(true);
$tabs->SetHttpVars(array("submission","style"));

Turn 'debug on' to see what happens.
Does it help now?
IMRAN


Return to “ApPHP Tabs”